Call us today: 080 2667 8748
Certifications
Click to See Details   Click to See Details
Indian Banks Association   ISO 9001:2008 Certificate
Round the clock delivery of happiness
Since the time of its inception, VARSHA ROAD CARRIERS has carved out a niche in the transport industry. We've built our reputation as a company synonymous with innovation, trust, quality, and efficiency. Welcome to the world of VARSHA ROAD CARRIERS, where happiness is delivered.
Contact Us
VARSHA ROAD CARRIERS
# 150, 1st Floor,
R.V. Road, V.V. Puram,
Bangalore – 560 004.

: 080-26678748
: 080-26678749
: bangalore@vrc9india.com
      skmurthy@vrc9india.com
 
Name/Company Name :
E-Mail :
Subject :
Message :
   
 
 
Our Branches
Place Address Contact Person Phone No.
Bengaluru Trailer Division #34/A-92, 1st Floor,
Back House, Suseheela Road, Doddamavalli, Bengaluru - 560 004
Mr.N.Seshadri
Mr.Pradeep Kumar
09611131030
09741499952
Peenya #S143, Shop No: 5, 9th Main,
Duglamma Temple, Rajgopal Nagar,
Pennya 3rd Phase, Bengaluru - 560 058
Mail ID: peenya@vrc9india.com
Mr.Satish
Mr.Hemanth
09980989845
09741499953
Dabaspet #142D, Madugiri Road,
Dabaspet, Nelamangala Taluk, Bengaluru Rural Distict - 562 111
Mr. Srikhanth
Mr. H. Rayappa
09972571031
09972571037
Mumbai # 12 , Shree Amruteshwar Nivas,
Near Amruteshwar Play Ground,
Reti Bunder Road, Mahagiri,
Thane - 400 601
Mail ID: mumbai@vrc9india.com
Mr. Mukesh Balmiki 022-25387098
022-25387100
09323966201
Chennai #514/2, 3rd Floor,
3rd Avenue, Annanagar Main Road,
NKS Nagar, Chennai - 600 106
Mail ID: chennai@vrc9india.com
Mr. A. K. Goyal 044-26203573
044-32501612
09381131381
Secunderabad #24, 2nd Floor,
Maharaja Colony, Sikh Village, Secunderabad - 500 003
Mail ID: hyderabad@vrc9india.com
Mr. N. M. Vishwekar 040-27841216
040-27842227
09849405840
Delhi #H-6/ 115, Agarwal Towers,
Netaji Subhash Palace,
Pitampura, Delhi - 110 034
Mail ID: delhi@vrc9india.com
Mr. Mahaveer Sharma 011-32695701
011-32995701
09310005701
Hubli # 130, H/2. Shivapura Building, Siddalingeshwara Colony, Behind Vikas Nagara, Hubli - 580 021
Mail ID: hubli@vrc9india.com
Mr. Shashikanth 0836-2278686
09448275586
Vadodara S B9, Amit Complex,
OPP: Pancharatna Bldg,
Subhanpura Road, Vadodara - 390 023
Mail ID: vadodara@vrc9india.com
Mr. Anil S Misra 0265-30594111
09377794870
Trichy # 12/5/A IE Lakshmi Complex, Kamaraj Nagar, Tanjore Road, Trichy - 620 010
Mail ID: trichy@vrc9india.com
Mr. Rajbeer Singh 0431-2444961
09345135578
Pune #5, 1st Floor, Sagar Plaza, Mumbai - Pune Road, Kasarwadi, Pune - 411 034
Mail ID: pune@vrc9india.com
Mr. Rajesh Yadav 020-27142188
020-27124288
09422088223
Mysore Ningamma Complex,
Hunsur Main Road, Belawadi Post, Hootajalli, Mysore - 570 018
Mail ID: mysore@vrc9india.com
Mr. Rambabu 09341845974
09741128374
Kolkatta Flat No. B/1, Premises No. 279, Ashok Ghar, Near ICICI Bank / Dunlop,
Kolkatta - 700 035
Mail ID: kolkatta@vrc9india.com
Mr. Sombir Singh 09836787855
09330601121
We would like to hear from you!